Hide Notes in Calendar
Hide notes in calendar keeps sensitive guest information out of your calendar entries. When enabled, additional inputs and notes are hidden from the calendar event — but still included in your email confirmation.
- Open Event Types and click the event.
- Open the Advanced tab.
- Toggle Hide notes in calendar ON and Save.

Notes and additional inputs often contain personal information — hiding them protects your attendees' privacy on a shared or team calendar. You still get the full details by email.
Updated on: 04/08/2026
Thank you!